Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jack Royal General Manager (403)734-4348 jack@blackfootcrossing.ca
Sam Healy Building Maintenance (403)734-4374 sam@blackfootcrossing.ca
Judy Royal Culture Curator (403)734-5395 judy@blackfootcrossing.ca
Shannon Bear Chief Executive Assistant (403)734-4416 shannon@blackfootcrossing.ca
Nicole Munro Administrative Assistant (403)734-5328 nicole@blackfootcrossing.ca
  Admissions Clerk (403)734-5171  
Joanne Red Old Man Education Programmer (403)734-4384 edprogram@blackfootcrossing.ca
  Maintenance (403)734-5171  
Maureen Drunken Chief Accounts Payable Clerk (403)734-4408 maureen@blackfootcrossing.ca
Sandra Broad Scalplock Cafeteria Coordinator (403)734-4421 sandrab@blackfootcrossing.ca
Melvina McMaster Senior Custodian (403)734-5171 melvina@blackfootcrossing.ca

 

 

 

 

© Blackfoot Crossing | What's New | Tours | Programs | Vision Quest | Our Culture | Services | Tipi Village | Contact Us